Colorado Golf Hall of Fame Inductees

click on photo to view profile

2008 Inductees

2006 Inductees

William Carey
Kaye Kessler
Jay Morrish
Show More
Bob Byman
Sharon Miller
Dave Nelson
Show More

2007 Inductees

2005 Inductees

Sonny Brinkerhoff
Mark Crabtree
Kim Eaton
Show More

2004 Inductees

Carl Faddis
Kent Moore
Tom Reed
Show More
Jack Sommers
Brandt Jobe
Dennis Lyon
Ed Nosewicz
Show More

Copyright 2019 Colorado Golf Hall of Fame