Colorado Golf Hall of Fame Inductees

Click on down arrow to sort column

2011 Inductees

click on photo to view profile

Bob Doyle

Kyle Heyen

Paul Runyan

Mark Wiebel

2010 Inductees

Tom Connell

Gene Miranda

2009 Inductees

Don Fox

Ruth Harrison

Jill McGill

Keith Schneider

2008 Inductees

Bob Byman

Sharon Miller

Dave Nelson

2007 Inductees

William Carey

Kay Kessler

Jay Morrish

2006 Inductees

Sonny Brinkerhoff

Mark Crabtree

Kim Eaton

2005 Inductees

Brandt Jobe

Dennis Lyons

Ed Nosewicz

Jack Sommers

Copyright 2019 Colorado Golf Hall of Fame