Colorado Golf Hall of Fame Inductees

click on photo to view profile

1980 Inductees

1979 Inductees

Richard Campbell
Jim English
JD Taylor
Show More
Phyllis Buchanan
Howard Creel
John Kraft
Will Nicholson Sr
Show More

1978 Inductees

1977 Inductees

Dow Finsterwald
Les Fowler
Warren Smith
Show More
Joan Birkland
Dale Douglass
Tony Novitsky
Show More

Copyright 2019 Colorado Golf Hall of Fame