Colorado Golf Hall of Fame Inductees

Click on down arrow to sort column

2004 Inductees

click on photo to view profile

Carl Faddis

Kent Moore

Tom Reed

2003 Inductees

Clayton Cole

MA McLaughlin

John Olive

2002 Inductees

Rick DeWitt

Maggie Giesenhagen

John Hamer

2001 Inductees

Bob Hold

Janet Moore

Bill Majure

2000 Inductees

Bill Metier

Art Severson

Larry Webb

Lynn Zmistowski

1999 Inductees

Dorothy Heitler

Stanly Metsker

Ralph Moore

Paul  Ransom

1998 Inductees

Dan Hogan

Richard Phelps

Digger Smith

Raymond Stenzel

Copyright 2019 Colorado Golf Hall of Fame