Starr Yeland

Colorado Golf Hall of Fame Inductees

Click on down arrow to sort column

1997 Inductees

click on photo to view profile

Steve Jones

Patricia Lang

Fred Wampler

Frank Woodward

1996 Inductees

William Jewett

Press Maxwell

Marion Pfluger

Robert Shearer

Penny Zavichas

1995 Inductees

Charlie Keller

Bill Loeffler

Pat Rea

Jack Vickers

1994 Inductees

Walter Fairbanks

Helen Hyman

Starr Yeland

Claude Wright

1993 Inductees

James Bailey

Robert Baker

John Cochran

1992 Inductees

Larry McAtee

Ted Hart

Henry Hughes

John Gardner

Copyright 2019 Colorado Golf Hall of Fame