Colorado Golf Hall of Fame Inductees

Click on down arrow to sort column

1991 Inductees

click on photo to view profile

Jack Butler

Larry Eaton

1990 Inductees

Myran Craig

Gary Longfellow

1989 Inductees

Bill  Bisdorf

Katie Fiorella

Nathan Grimes

1988 Inductees

Sally Hardwick

Warren Simmons

1987 Inductees

Ralph Arnold

Ron Moore

Lou North

1986 Inductees

Earl Brayer

Larry Bromfield

Tish Preuss

1985 Inductees

Paul McMullen

Copyright 2019 Colorado Golf Hall of Fame