Colorado Golf Hall of Fame Inductees

Click on down arrow to sort column

1977 Inductees

click on photo to view profile

Joan Birkland

Dale Douglas

1976 Inductees

Judy Bell

Noble Chalfant

Gene Root

 Oscar Zesch

1975 Inductees

Robert Clark

Carol Flenniken

1974 Inductees

Hale Irwin

Barbara McIntire

1973 Inductees

Dave Hill

Babe Lind

Tony Novitsky

Ed Dudley

Jim Haines

John Rogers

Thayler Tuff

Tub Morris

Babe Zaharias

Copyright 2019 Colorado Golf Hall of Fame