Colorado Golf Hall of Fame Inductees

click on photo to view profile

1982 Inductees

1981 Inductees

Vivian Dorsey
Robert Kirchner
Vic Kline
Wilford Woody
Show More

1980 Inductees

HR  "Potts" Berglund
Will Nicholson Jr
Show More

1979 Inductees

Richard Campbell
Jim English
JD Taylor
Show More
Phyllis Buchanan
Howard Creel
John Kraft
Will Nicholson Sr
Show More

Copyright 2019 Colorado Golf Hall of Fame