Colorado Golf Hall of Fame Inductees

click on photo to view profile

1992 Inductees

1990 Inductees

1988 Inductees

Myran Craig
Gary Longfellow
Show More

1991 Inductees

Ted Hart
Henry Hughes
Larry McAtee
Show More
Jack Butler
Larry Eaton
Show More

1989 Inductees

Bill Bisdorf
Katie Fiorella
Nathan Grimes
Show More
Sally Hardwick
Warren Simmons
Show More

Copyright 2019 Colorado Golf Hall of Fame