Colorado Golf Hall of Fame Inductees

click on photo to view profile

1982 Inductees

1983 Inductees

Ralph Vranesic
Nancy Syms
Show More

1982 Inductees

Tom O'Hara
Marcia Bailey
Show More
Vivian Dorsey
Robert Kirchner
Vic Kline
Wilford Woody
Show More

1981 Inductees

HR  "Potts" Berglund
Will Nicholson Jr
Show More

Copyright 2019 Colorado Golf Hall of Fame