Colorado Golf Hall of Fame

2020 Inductee

Russ Miller

2020 Colorado Golf Hall of Fame Awards


Golf Person of the Year             Mary Weinstein

Lifetime Achievement Award   Eleanore Pellegrini

Distinguished Service Award   Jerry Walters

Future Famer Award                  Micah Stangebye
Future Famer Award                  Charlotte Hillary

Induction Dinner and Tournament

Postponed until 2021

Watch for new dates

Copyright 2019 Colorado Golf Hall of Fame